LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

I MINA'TRENTAI TRES NA LIHESLATURAN

2015 (FIRST) Regular Session Show of Hands

Appointment of: Ms. Katherine C. Sgro to serve as a Member of the A.B. Won Pat International Airport Authority Board of Directors.

Speaker Antonio R. Unipingco Legislative Session Hall February 20, 2015

NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator Thomas "Tom" ADA	٧					
Senator V. Anthony "Tony" ADA	٧					
Senator Frank B. AGUON, Jr.	٧					
Senator Frank BLAS, Jr.	٧					
Vice-Speaker Benjamin J.F. CRUZ	٧					
Senator Jim ESPALDON	٧					
Senator Brant T. McCreadie	٧					
Senator Thomas "Tommy" MORRISON	٧					
Senator Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	٧					
Senator Rory J. RESPICIO	٧					
Senator Dennis G. RODRIGUEZ, Jr.					٧	٧
Senator Michael F.Q. SAN NICOLAS	٧					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES	٧					
Senator Nerissa B. UNDERWOOD, Ph.D.	٧					
Speaker Judith T. WON PAT, Ed.D.	٧					
TOTAL	14				1	1
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/	Out During	Absent	Excused

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

I = Pass

Roll Call

Abstained

Clerk of the Legislature